Shopping Cart

Young Jeezy, Let's Get It: Thug Motivation 101 (Limited Edition 3LP)

Young Jeezy

Regular price $20.82


Let's Get It: Thug Motivation 101 is the third studio album from Young Jeezy, released on July 26, 2005 via Corporate Thugz and Def Jam Recordings. Four singles were released from the album including "And Then What," "Soul Survivor," "Go Crazy," and "My Hood." The album debuted at No. 2 on the Billboard 200 and was certified Platinum by the RIAA. In celebration of its 10 year anniversary, Let's Get It: Thug Motivation 101 is reissued on limited edition be reissuing this classic back in print set on a limited edition white vinyl.


  1. Thug Motivation 101
  2. Standing Ovation
  3. Gangsta Music
  4. Let's Get It / Sky's The Limit
  5. And Then What
  6. Go Crazy
  7. Last Of A Dying Breed
  8. My Hood
  9. Bottom Of The Map
  10. Get Ya Mind Right
  11. Trap Star
  12. Bang
  13. Don't Get Caught
  14. Soul Survivor
  15. Trap Or Die
  16. Tear It Up
  17. That's How Ya Feel
  18. Talk To Em
  19. Air Forces