(function(h,o,t,j,a,r){ h.hj=h.hj||function(){(h.hj.q=h.hj.q||[]).push(arguments)}; h._hjSettings={hjid:1743088,hjsv:6}; a=o.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; r=o.createElement('script');r.async=1; r.src=t+h._hjSettings.hjid+j+h._hjSettings.hjsv; a.appendChild(r); })(window,document,'https://static.hotjar.com/c/hotjar-','.js?sv=');
Shopping Cart
Yelawolf, Trunk Muzik 0-60 (1LP)
Yelawolf, Trunk Muzik 0-60 (1LP)

Yelawolf, Trunk Muzik 0-60 (1LP)



In 2010, Yelawolf’s Trunk Muzik was able to garner attention and move crowds simply due to its star and batch of premium guests. It was quite an accomplishment given the fact that it was really a mixtape, offering listeners 10 new songs and a couple exclusive remixes from a prior release. The now celebrated project was exuberantly hosted by DJ Burn One and featured legends like Bun B (of UGK) and Raekwon (of Wu-Tang). Trunk Muzik 0-60 is actually a bulked up version of an earlier release entitled Trunk Muzik—Yela’s mixtape that turned heads and got him signed to Interscope. Trunk Muzik sold a quick 5000 in its first week with little publicity or mainstream attention—it was mostly due to word of mouth and Yela’s strong and organic fanbase culled from the internet and local tours. It charted at No. 16 on the Top Rap Albums Chart and went onto sell hundreds of thousands of copies thereafter. Yela’s ultra tattooed aesthetic and penchant for story raps with rural imagery perfectly aligned with crunk beats of the early 2010s. And while Yelawolf went onto prolifically produce a rather dense discography, 'Trunk Muzik was when the major shift happened; the huge yet understated project that forever pushed him into the limelight. The album is now available on standard black vinyl.


A1. "Get The F*** Up!"
A2. "Daddy's Lambo"
A3. "That's What We On Now"
A4. "I Just Wanna Party" (featuring Gucci Mane)
A5. "Billy Crystal" (featuring Rock City)
A6. "Pop The Trunk"

B1. "Box Chevy" (featuring Rittz The Rapper)
B2. "Good To Go" (featuring Bun B)
B3. "Marijuana"
B4. "Love Is Not Enough"
B5. "I Wish" (featuring Raekwon)
B6. "Trunk Muzik"