(function(h,o,t,j,a,r){ h.hj=h.hj||function(){(h.hj.q=h.hj.q||[]).push(arguments)}; h._hjSettings={hjid:1743088,hjsv:6}; a=o.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; r=o.createElement('script');r.async=1; r.src=t+h._hjSettings.hjid+j+h._hjSettings.hjsv; a.appendChild(r); })(window,document,'https://static.hotjar.com/c/hotjar-','.js?sv=');
Shopping Cart

Urban Legends Store

Vince Staples, Vince Staples (LP)

Vince Staples

Vince Staples' self-titled fourth studio album, highlights his artistic progression. Released on July 9, 2021, fans were captivated by the fusion of Vince's distinctive lyrical approach and innovative production. Collaborating with producer Kenny Beats, known for his previous work on Vince Staples' albums FM and Ramona Park Broke My Heart.

As Vince Staples continues to push boundaries and venture into new musical realms, his self-titled album is a testament to his development and creativity. Through each track, he invites listeners to explore his world. Featuring tracks like "Are You With That?", "Sundown Town", and "Mhm".

The album has been reissued on a 1LP standard vinyl featuring the original 10 tracks.


A1. Are You With That?
A2. Law Of Averages
A3. Sundown Town
A4. The Shining
A5. Taking Trips
B6. The Apple & The Tree
B7. Take Me Home Featuring Fousheé
B8. Lil Fade
B9. Lakewood Mall
B10. Mhm