(function(h,o,t,j,a,r){ h.hj=h.hj||function(){(h.hj.q=h.hj.q||[]).push(arguments)}; h._hjSettings={hjid:1743088,hjsv:6}; a=o.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; r=o.createElement('script');r.async=1; r.src=t+h._hjSettings.hjid+j+h._hjSettings.hjsv; a.appendChild(r); })(window,document,'https://static.hotjar.com/c/hotjar-','.js?sv=');
Shopping Cart

Urban Legends Store

Vince Staples, Summertime '06 (Segment 1) (LP)

Vince Staples

Vince Staples' debut studio album, Summer Time '06, was a significant milestone in his career, highlighting his distinctive style and lyricism. Collaborating with talented producers such as No I.D, DJ Dahi, and Clams Casino brought a fresh sound to the album, resonating with fans globally.

Tracks like "Señorita", "Birds & Bees", and "Norf Norf" quickly gained popularity among fans for their infectious beats and lyrics. Vince Staples drew artistic inspiration from Joy Division's Unknown Pleasures album artwork, as he was a fan of the band during his formative years.

The record-breaking album has been reissued on a 1LP standard vinyl featuring the original 10 tracks.


A1. Ramona Park Legend Pt. 1
A2. Lift Me Up
A3. Norf Norf
A4. Birds & Bees Featuring Daley
A5. Loca
B1. Lemme Know Featuring DJ Dahi, Jhené AIko
B2. Dopeman Featuring Joey Fatts, Kilo Kish
B3. Jump Off The Roof Featuring Snoh Aalegra
B4. Señorita
B5. Summertime