(function(h,o,t,j,a,r){ h.hj=h.hj||function(){(h.hj.q=h.hj.q||[]).push(arguments)}; h._hjSettings={hjid:1743088,hjsv:6}; a=o.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; r=o.createElement('script');r.async=1; r.src=t+h._hjSettings.hjid+j+h._hjSettings.hjsv; a.appendChild(r); })(window,document,'https://static.hotjar.com/c/hotjar-','.js?sv=');
Shopping Cart
Trinidad James, Don't Be S.A.F.E (LP)
Trinidad James, Don't Be S.A.F.E (LP)

Trinidad James, Don't Be S.A.F.E (LP)

Urban Legends Store

Trinidad James


Don't Be S.A.F.E. (an acronym for Sensitive As Fuck Everyday) is the debut mixtape by American hip-hop recording artist Trinidad James. The mixtape was self-released on September 18, 2012, but was re-released exclusively to retailers on January 29, 2013, by Gold Gang Records and Def Jam Recordings. The mixtape features guest appearances by other indie artists including Reija Lee (of the electronic duo Kito & Reija Lee), ForteBowie, Juke, and others. The retail version features a remix to "All Gold Everything", featuring T.I., Young Jeezy, and 2 Chainz.


A1. Tonk For The Money
A2. Female$ Welcomed
A3. Gold On My MacBook
A4. Team Vacation
A5. One More Molly
B1. All Gold Everything
B2. $neaky V$ $elfi$h
B3. Madden On GameCube
B4. Givin' No F**k$
B5. $outh$ide
B6. All Gold Everything Remix