(function(h,o,t,j,a,r){ h.hj=h.hj||function(){(h.hj.q=h.hj.q||[]).push(arguments)}; h._hjSettings={hjid:1743088,hjsv:6}; a=o.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; r=o.createElement('script');r.async=1; r.src=t+h._hjSettings.hjid+j+h._hjSettings.hjsv; a.appendChild(r); })(window,document,'https://static.hotjar.com/c/hotjar-','.js?sv=');
Shopping Cart
Tori Kelly, Unbreakable Smile (LP)
Tori Kelly, Unbreakable Smile (LP)

Tori Kelly, Unbreakable Smile (LP)

Urban Legends Store

Tori Kelly


Featuring hit singles "Should've Been Us" and "Nobody Love," Kelly has received massive radio attention, while she's already been pegged as an 'On The Verge Artist' by VH1 & USA Today, with RollingStone and SPIN.com labeling her an artist `You Need To Know.' She has been on the road this summer with her nationwide sold-out "Where I Belong" tour.


A1. (Intro) Where I Belong
A2. Unbreakable Smile
A3. Nobody Love
A4. Expensive
A5. Should've Been Us
A6. First Heartbreak
A7. I Was Made For Loving You
A8. City Dove
B1. Talk
B2. Funny (Live)
B3. Art Of Letting You Go
B4. California Lovers 
B5. Falling Slow
B6. Anyway