Shopping Cart

Young Jeezy, TM: 103 Hustlerz Ambition 2LP

Young Jeezy


Originally released in 2011, TM103 Hustlerz Ambition will appear on vinyl for the first time. Featuring hits like "I do" and "Ballin", the standard version comes as a 2LP, while the artist store and Urban Legends exclusive be translucent white.


A1. Waiting
A2. What I Do (Just Like That)
A3. OJ
A4. Nothing
A5. Way Too Gone___

B1. Supafreak
B2. All We Do
B3. Leave You Alone
B4. Everythang

C1. Trapped
C2. F.A.M.E.
C3. I Do
C4. Higher Learning
C5. This One's For You

D1. .38
D2. Ballin'
D3. Lose My Mind
D4. Never Be The Same
D5. A Hustlerz Ambition

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '764685437207068'); fbq('track', 'PageView');