Shopping Cart

The Wash - Soundtrack (2LP - Explicit)

Various Artists

Regular price $19.99



A1. On the Blvd. - Dr. Dre featuring Snoop Dogg & Jelly Roll
A2. Benefit of the Doubt - Truth Hurts featuring Shaunta
A3. Blow My Buzz - D12
A4. Bring 2 - Bilal

B1. Bad Intentions - Dr. Dre featuring Knoc-turn'al
B2. Get Fucked Up With Me - Xzibit
B3. My High - Yero
B4. Holla - Busta Rhymes
B5. Bubba Talk - Bubba Sparxxx

C1. Good Lovin' - Shaunta
C2. Riding High - Daks featuring R.C.
C3. Gotta Get Dis Money - Soopafly
C4. Don't Talk Shit - Ox

D1. Everytime - Toi
D2. Str8 West Coast - Knoc-turn'al
D3. No - Joe Beast
D4. The Wash - Dr. Dre featuring Snoop Dogg