Shopping Cart

Slick Rick, The Great Adventures Of Slick Rick (Limited Edition 2LP)

Slick Rick


In celebration of the 30th anniversary of Slick Rick’s debut album, The Great Adventures of Slick Rick, Def Jam/Urban Legends/UMe will release a newly remastered and expanded version of the album, which will include a 2LP vinyl reissue on limited edition translucent blue vinyl. The reissue will include four previously unreleased demos.


Original album remastered on 2LP
Translucent blue colored vinyl, exclusive to Slick Rick's Official Store

A1. "Treat Her Like A Prostitute"
A2. "The Ruler's Back"
A3. "Children's Story"

B1. "The Moment I Feared"
B2. "Let's Get Crazy"
B3. "Indian Girl (An Adult Story)"

C1. "Teenage Love"
C2. "Mona Lisa"
C3. "KIT (What's The Scoop)"

D1. "Hey Young World"
D2. "Teacher, Teacher"
D3. "Lick The Balls"

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '764685437207068'); fbq('track', 'PageView');