Shopping Cart

The Clones of Dr. Funkenstein (LP)


Regular price $22.98



A1. Prelude
A2. Gamin' on Ya
A3. Dr. Funkenstein (released as single-Casablanca 875)
A4. Children of Production
A5. Getten' to Know You

B1. Do That Stuff (released as single-Casablanca 871 and 12" single-Casablanca B2. NBX-871)
B3. Everything Is on the One
B4. I've Been Watching You (Move Your Sexy Body)
B5. Funkin' for Fun