Shopping Cart

Talib Kweli, Quality (LP)

Talib Kweli

Regular price $19.98


Urban Legends will continue its tribute to many of hip-hop's finest with the vinyl reissue of rap icon Talib Kweli's historic Rawkus Records catalog: Quality, The Beautiful Struggle, Reflection Eternal and the underground classic, Mos Def &Talib Kweli are Black Star, in a limited edition two-tone black on black picture disc.

Quality, originally released in 2002, has not been available in vinyl since 2006, and includes the singles, the Kanye West-produced "Get By" and "Waiting for the DJ". It's available now on standard black 2LP.


  1. Keynote Speaker (featuring Dave Chappelle)
  2. Rush (featuring Xzibit)
  3. Get By
  4. Shock Body
  5. Gun Music (featuring Cocoa Brovaz)
  6. Waitin' for the DJ (featuring Bilal)
  7. Joy (featuring Mos Def)
  8. Talk to You (Lil' Darlin')
  9. Guerrilla Monsoon Rap (featuring Black Thought, Pharoahe Monch, & Kanye West)
  10. Put It in the Air (featuring DJ Quik)
  11. The Proud
  12. Where Do We Go (featuring Res)
  13. Stand to the Side" (featuring Novel & Vinia Mojica)
  14. Good to You
  15. Won't You Stay (featuring Kendra Ross)