Shopping Cart

Stevie Wonder, Music Of My Mind LP

Stevie Wonder


Vinyl LP pressing. Tracks, Love Having You Around; Superwoman (Where Were You When I Needed You); I Love Every Little Thing About You; Sweet Little Girl; Happier Than the Morning Sun; Girl Blue; Seems So Long; Keep on Running and Evil.


A1. Love Having You Around
A2. Superwoman
A3. I Love Every Little Thing About You
A4. Sweet Little Girl

B1. Happier Than The Morning Sun
B2. Girl Blue
B3. Seems So Long
B4. Keep On Running
B5. Evil