Shopping Cart

Stevie Wonder, Journey Through The Secret Life Of Plants (Braille Cover) 2LP

Stevie Wonder


Stevie Wonder's Journey Through The Secret Life of Plants is an album by Stevie Wonder, originally released on the Tamla Motown label on October 30, 1979.


A1. Earth’s Creation
A2. The First Garden
A3. Voyage To India
A4. Same Old Story
A5. Venus’ Flytrap And The Bug
A6. Ai No, Sono

B1. Seasons
B2. Power Flower
B3. Send One Your Love (Music)
B4. Race Babbling

C1. Send One Your Love
C2. Outside My Window
C3. Black Orchid
C4. Ecclesiastes
C5. Kesse Ye Lolo De Ye
C6. Come Back As A Flower;

D1. A Seed’s A Star And Tree Medley
D2. The Secret Life Of Plants
D3. Tree
D4. Finale