(function(h,o,t,j,a,r){ h.hj=h.hj||function(){(h.hj.q=h.hj.q||[]).push(arguments)}; h._hjSettings={hjid:1743088,hjsv:6}; a=o.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; r=o.createElement('script');r.async=1; r.src=t+h._hjSettings.hjid+j+h._hjSettings.hjsv; a.appendChild(r); })(window,document,'https://static.hotjar.com/c/hotjar-','.js?sv=');
Shopping Cart

Urban Legends Store

ScHoolboy Q, Oxymoron (Limited Edition Clear and Black Splatter 2LP)

Schoolboy Q

ScHoolboy Q's third album, Oxymoron, was released on February 25, 2014, under Top Dawg Entertainment and Interscope Records. This album is often considered a fan favorite, reaching #1 on Billboard's top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums chart and earning a platinum RIAA Certification. With production from Pharrell, Boi-1da, Mike Will Made It, and The Alchemist, this record features hit tracks "Collard Greens," "Man of the Year", "Studio," and "Hell of a Night." 

Oxymoron has been reissued on a 2 LP Clear and Black Splatter vinyl, featuring the original 15 tracks along with 2 bonus tracks.

Excluded from sitewide sales/discounts. Limited to 4 per customer.


A1. Gangsta
A2. Los Awesome
A3. Collard Greens
A4. What They Want
B1. Hoover Street
B2. Studio
B3. Prescription / Oxymoron
B4. The Purge

C1. Blind Threats
C2. Hell Of A Night
C3. Break The Bank
C4. Man Of The Year
C5. His & Her Fiend
D1. Grooveline, Pt.2
D2. F**k LA
D3. Gravy
D4. Yay Yay
D5. Pusha Man
D6. Californication