(function(h,o,t,j,a,r){ h.hj=h.hj||function(){(h.hj.q=h.hj.q||[]).push(arguments)}; h._hjSettings={hjid:1743088,hjsv:6}; a=o.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; r=o.createElement('script');r.async=1; r.src=t+h._hjSettings.hjid+j+h._hjSettings.hjsv; a.appendChild(r); })(window,document,'https://static.hotjar.com/c/hotjar-','.js?sv=');
Shopping Cart
Schoolboy Q, Blank Face LP 2LP
Schoolboy Q, Blank Face LP 2LP

Schoolboy Q, Blank Face LP 2LP

Urban Legends Store

Schoolboy Q


Double vinyl LP pressing. Blank Face LP is the fourth studio album by hip hop recording artist ScHoolboy Q. The album serves as his second release under a major record label to music retailers, following 2014's Oxymoron. Blank Face LP features guest appearances from several prominent artists, such as Kanye West, Jadakiss, Tha Dogg Pound and Miguel, among others. The production was handled by various high-profile record producers, including Swizz Beatz, Metro Boomin and Southside, as well as frequent collaborators Nez & Rio, The Alchemist, DJ Dahi and members of TDE in-house production team, Digi+Phonics. The album was supported by three singles, "Groovy Tony" and "That Part", the latter of which became ScHoolboy Q's second solo Top 40 hit on the US Billboard Hot 100 chart. The third single "Overtime" also achieved chart success.


A1. Torch
A2. Lord Have Mercy
A3. That Part Feat. Kanye West
A4. Groovy Tony / Eddie Kane Feat. Jadakiss

B1. Kno Ya Wrong Feat. Lance Skiiwalker
B2. Rude Out Feat. Vince Staples
B3. Whateva U Want Feat. Candice Pillay
B4. By Any Means
B5. Dope Dealer Feat. E-40

C1. John Muir
C2. Big Body Feat. Tha Dogg Pound
C3. Neva Change Feat. SZA
C4. Str8 Ballin

D1. Black Thoughts
D2. Blank Face Feat. Anderson .Paak
D3. Overtime Feat. Justine Skye, Miguel
D4. Tookie Knows II Feat. TF, Traffic