Salt-N-Pepa Very Necessary Limited Edition 2LP


Ships on: July 18, 2024

Very Necessary is the fourth studio album by American hip hop group Salt-N-Pepa, first released in 1993. In celebration of its 30th Anniversary, this limited edition 2LP reissue will feature a collection of 4 bonus tracks and is being released on blue vinyl.


A1. Groove Me
A2. No One Does It Better
A3. Somebody's Gettin' On My Nerves
A4. Whatta Man
B1. None Of Your Business
B2. Step
B3. Shoop
B4. Heaven Or Hell
B5. Big Shot

C1. Sexy Noises Turn Me On
C2. Somma Time Man
C3. Break Of Dawn
C4. I've Got Aids (PSA)
D1. Emphatically No
D2. Whatta Man (Video Remix)
D3. Whatta Man (Golden Girls Mix)
D4. Shoop (Danny D's RnB Remix)