(function(h,o,t,j,a,r){ h.hj=h.hj||function(){(h.hj.q=h.hj.q||[]).push(arguments)}; h._hjSettings={hjid:1743088,hjsv:6}; a=o.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; r=o.createElement('script');r.async=1; r.src=t+h._hjSettings.hjid+j+h._hjSettings.hjsv; a.appendChild(r); })(window,document,'https://static.hotjar.com/c/hotjar-','.js?sv=');
Shopping Cart

Urban Legends Store

Rihanna, Rated R (Translucent Black Ice 2LP)


The Star-studded Rated R, executive produced by The Carter Administration, the album was Rihanna’s edgiest up to that point, incorporating harder guitars and dubstep beats it brought up a tougher side of Rihanna. Inspired by the likes of Grace Jones and Janet Jackson, Rated R set off five top ten singles, including the number one smash, “Rude Boy.” For the first time on color vinyl the 2LP set will be presented on translucent Black Ice.

Excluded from sitewide sales/discounts.

A1 Mad House 
A2 Wait Your Turn 
A3 Hard
A4 Stupid In Love 
B1 Rockstar 101
B2 Russian Roulette 
B3 Fire Bomb

C1 Rude Boy 
C2 Photographs
C3 G4L 
D1 Te Amo 
D2 Cold Case Love 
D3 The Last Song