(function(h,o,t,j,a,r){ h.hj=h.hj||function(){(h.hj.q=h.hj.q||[]).push(arguments)}; h._hjSettings={hjid:1743088,hjsv:6}; a=o.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; r=o.createElement('script');r.async=1; r.src=t+h._hjSettings.hjid+j+h._hjSettings.hjsv; a.appendChild(r); })(window,document,'https://static.hotjar.com/c/hotjar-','.js?sv=');
Shopping Cart

Urban Legends Store

Rihanna, Loud (Opaque Baby Pink 2LP)


Loud, Rihanna’s fifth album returns to her pop and Caribbean roots, featuring a more sultry pop style that exemplifies her range and maturity. The album spawned Grammy award winning singles, "Only Girl In The World," and the number one smash singles, "What’s My Name," and "S&M." For the first time on color vinyl the 2LP set will be presented on opaque baby pink.

Excluded from sitewide sales/discounts.

A1 S&M
A2 What's My Name?
A3 Cheers (Drink To That)
B1 Fading
B2 Only Girl (In The World)
B3 California King Bed

C1 Man Down
C2 Raining Men
C3 Complicated
D1 Skin
D2 Love The Way You Lie (Part II)