Shopping Cart

Rihanna, Good Girl Gone Bad (2LP)


Regular price $24.98


Rihanna Good Girl Gone Bad US 2-LP vinyl set.


A1. Umbrella
A2. Push Up On Me
A3. Don't Stop The Music
B1. Breakin' Dishes
B2. Shut Up And Drive
B3. Hate That I Love You
C1. Say It
C2. Sell Me Candy
C3. Lemme Get That
D1. Rehab
D2. Question Existing
D3. Good Girl Gone Bad