Shopping Cart

Rick Ross, Port Of Miami (2LP)

Rick Ross


Port of Miami is the debut studio album from Rick Ross, released on August 8, 2006. The album debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard 200 and its lead single, "Hustlin'," received an exorbitant amount of airplay. In celebration of the 10 year anniversary of this classic, the album has been reissued on limited edition 2LP white vinyl.



A1. "Intro"
A2. "Push It"
A3. "Blow"
A4. "Hustlin'"
A5. "Cross That Line"

B1. "I'm Bad"
B2. "Boss"
B3. "For Da Low"
B4. "Where My Money (I Need That)"
B5. "Get Away"

C1. "Hit U from the Back"
C2. "White House Rick Ross"
C3. "Pots and Pans"
C4. "It's My Time"
C5. "Street Life"

D1. "Hustlin' [Remix]"
D2. "It Ain't a Problem"
D3. "I'm a G"
D4. "Prayer"

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '764685437207068'); fbq('track', 'PageView');