Shopping Cart

Pusha T, King Push - Darkest Before Dawn: The Prelude LP

Pusha T


King Push – Darkest Before Dawn: The Prelude is the second studio album by Pusha T, released in 2015.


A1. Intro
A2. Untouchable
A3. M.F.T.R. Feat. The-Dream
A4. Crutches, Crosses, Caskets
A5. M.P.A. Feat. A$AP Rocky, Kanye West, The-Dream

B1. Got Em Covered Feat. Av-Liva
B2. Keep Dealing Feat. Beanie Sigel
B3. Retribution Feat. Kehlani
B4. F.I.F.A
B5. Sunshine Feat. Jill Scott

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '764685437207068'); fbq('track', 'PageView');