Shopping Cart

N*E*R*D, In Search Of... (Limited Edition 2LP)


Regular price $25.98


In Search Of... is the debut album from the hip-hop, rock, funk band N*E*R*D (No One Ever Really Dies). The group is comprised of super producers Pharrell Williams and Chad Hugo, along with their longtime friend Shay Haley. Fusing rock and rap more forcefully and convincingly than any other album at the time, In Search Of... successfully bridges the worlds of Pop/R&B; and Alternative/Classic Rock into a blessed union of sound, making it one of the best albums of 2002. This classic double LP has been reissued on white vinyl. The reissue also includes the original electronic version of "Run to the Sun" as a bonus track.



A1. "Lapdace (featuring Lee Harvey and Vita)"
A2. "Things Are Getting Better"
A3. "Brain"
A4. "Run To The Sun (Original Version)"

B1. "Provider"
B2. "Truth or Dare featuring Kelis And Pusha T"
B3. "Tape You"

C1. "Run To The Sun"
C2. "Baby Doll"
C3. "Am I High featuring Malice"

D1. "Rock Star"
D2. "Bobby James"
D3. "Stay Together"