(function(h,o,t,j,a,r){ h.hj=h.hj||function(){(h.hj.q=h.hj.q||[]).push(arguments)}; h._hjSettings={hjid:1743088,hjsv:6}; a=o.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; r=o.createElement('script');r.async=1; r.src=t+h._hjSettings.hjid+j+h._hjSettings.hjsv; a.appendChild(r); })(window,document,'https://static.hotjar.com/c/hotjar-','.js?sv=');
Shopping Cart
Nas, Hip Hop Is Dead  2LP
Nas, Hip Hop Is Dead  2LP

Nas, Hip Hop Is Dead 2LP



Hip Hop Is Dead is the eighth studio album by Nas, released in 2006.


A1. Money Over Bullshit
A2. You Can't Kill Me
A3. Carry On Tradition
A4. Where Are They Now

B1. Hip Hop Is Dead
B2. Who Killed It?
B3. Black Republican Feat. Jay-Z
B4. Not Going Back Feat. Kelis

C1. Still Dreaming Feat. Chrisette Michele
C2. Hold Down The Black
C3. Blunt Ashes
C4. Let There Be Light

D1. Playa On Playa Feat. Snoop Dogg
D2. Can't Forget About You Feat. Chrisette Michele
D3. Hustlers Feat. Marsha Ambrosius, The Game
D4. Hope