Shopping Cart

N.W.A, 100 Miles and Runnin' (LP, 3D Lenticular Cover)


Regular price $19.98


100 Miles and Runnin' is the Platinum certified EP by N.W.A, released in 1990 on Ruthless Records. It is the first record the group released after Ice Cube began a solo career. In support of the N.W.A. film, the classic EP has been reissued on vinyl with a limited edition 3D lenticular cover.


1. "100 Miles And Runnin'"
2. "Just Don't Bite It"
3. "Sa Prize (Part 2)"
4. "Real Niggaz"
5. "Kamurshol"