Shopping Cart

Musiq Soulchild, AIJUSWANASEING (Limited Edition 2LP)

Musiq Soulchild


With his 2000 debut album, Aijuswanaseing (I Just Want to Sing), Musiq Soulchild made an indelible mark on the R&B soundscape. Aijuswanaseing is a remarkable collection of songs that successfully showcases Soulchild's vocal talents and versatility as he crisscrosses the analogous styles of R&B, soul, and rap. This classic album has been reissued on 2LP purple vinyl for its 15th anniversary.


1. Scratch Introlude
2. Girl Next Door (featuring Ayana)
3. You And Me
4. Just Friends (Sunny)
5. Mary Go Round
6. 143
7. Love
8. My Girl
9. Musiq Soulchild (Intermission)
10. Seventeen
11. L' Is Gone (featuring Ayana)
12. Speechless
13. Poparatzi
14. Settle For My Love (featuring AAries)
15. You Be Alright

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '764685437207068'); fbq('track', 'PageView');