(function(h,o,t,j,a,r){ h.hj=h.hj||function(){(h.hj.q=h.hj.q||[]).push(arguments)}; h._hjSettings={hjid:1743088,hjsv:6}; a=o.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; r=o.createElement('script');r.async=1; r.src=t+h._hjSettings.hjid+j+h._hjSettings.hjsv; a.appendChild(r); })(window,document,'https://static.hotjar.com/c/hotjar-','.js?sv=');
Shopping Cart
Mike WiLL Made-It, Ransom 2 2LP
Mike WiLL Made-It, Ransom 2 2LP

Mike WiLL Made-It, Ransom 2 2LP

Urban Legends Store

Mike WiLL Made-It


Ransom 2 is the debut studio album by Mike WiLL Made-It, released in 2014.


A1. On The Come Up Feat. Big Sean
A2. W Y O (What You On) Feat. Young Thug
A3. Hasselhoff Feat. Lil Yachty
A4. Gucci On My Feat. 21 Savage, Migos, YG

B1. Oh Hi Hater (Hiatus) Feat. Fortune
B2. Perfect Pint Feat. Gucci Mane, Kendrick Lamar, Rae Sremmurd
B3. Razzle Dazzle Feat. Future
B4. Bars Of Soap Feat. Swae Lee

C1. Burnin Feat. Andrea
C2. Y'all Ain't Ready Feat. 2 Chainz
C3. Arie(YuGo) Feat. Pharrell, Station Wagon P
C4. Emotions Unlocked Feat. Eearz

D1. Big God Feat. Problem, Trouble
D2. Faith Feat. HoodBaby, Lil Wayne
D3. Come Down Feat. Chief Keef, Rae Sremmurd
D4. Outro

D5. Nothing is Promised with Rihanna