Shopping Cart

Michael Jackson, Michael Jackson: Remix Suites 2LP

Michael Jackson


Double vinyl LP pressing of this 2009 collection. Michael Jackson: Remix Suites is a collaborative celebration of the music industry's top producers remixing the best of Michael Jackson and Jackson 5 classics! Includes Jackson's Motown catalog remixed by Stargate, the Neptunes, Polow, Akon, Dallas Austin, Sturken & Rogers, Benny Blanco, Paul Oakenfold, Frankie Knuckles, David Morales, Mark Hoppus (of Blink 182) and others.


A1. Skywriter (Stargate Remix)
A2. Never Can Say Goodbye (The Neptunes Remix)
A3. I Wanna Be Where You Are (Dallas Austin Remix)

B1. Dancing Machine (Polow Remix)
B2. ABC (Salaam Remi Remix)
B3. Forever Came Today (Frankie Knuckles Late Night Antics Remix)

C1. Dancing Machine (Steve Aoki Remix)
C2. Hum Along And Dance (Dance Morales Giamsta Remix)
C3. Ain't No Sunshine (Benny Blanco Remix)

D1. Maria (You Were The Only One)(Emile Haynie Remix)
D2. Maybe Tomorrow (Sturken & Rogers Remix)
D3. Ben (Akon Remix)

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '764685437207068'); fbq('track', 'PageView');