(function(h,o,t,j,a,r){ h.hj=h.hj||function(){(h.hj.q=h.hj.q||[]).push(arguments)}; h._hjSettings={hjid:1743088,hjsv:6}; a=o.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; r=o.createElement('script');r.async=1; r.src=t+h._hjSettings.hjid+j+h._hjSettings.hjsv; a.appendChild(r); })(window,document,'https://static.hotjar.com/c/hotjar-','.js?sv=');
Shopping Cart
Master P, Ghetto D 2LP
Master P, Ghetto D 2LP

Master P, Ghetto D 2LP

Urban Legends Store

Master P


Double vinyl LP pressing. Ghetto D is the sixth studio album by Master P. The album became the biggest-selling of Master P's career, peaking at #1 on the Billboard 200 and Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums charts. The album produced the singles "I Miss My Homies", "Make 'Em Say Uhh!", and "Burbons and Lacs", all became hit singles in the years 1997 and 1998. Originally slated to be titled as Ghetto Dope, the name was shortened to the current title before the release due to the drug reference in the aforementioned title. The original album cover, which depicted a crack addict sitting on a curb and smoking from a glass pipe, was recalled from store shelves. It was promptly replaced by the collage style cover.


A1. Ghetto D Feat. C-Murder
A2. Let's Get 'Em Feat. Mystikal
A3. I Miss My Homies Feat. Mo B. Dick, O'Dell, Pimp C, Songs Of Funk
A4. We Riders Feat. Mac

B1. Throw 'Em Up Feat. Kane & Abel
B2. Tryin 2 Do Something Feat. Fiend, Mac, Mo B. Dick
B3. Plan B Feat. Mia X
B4. Weed & Money
B5. Captain Kirk Feat. Fiend, Mystikal

C1. Stop Hatin Feat. Fiend, Mo B. Dick, O'Dell
C2. Eyes On Your Enemies Feat. Eyes On Your Enemies
C3. Make 'Em Say Ugh Feat. Fiend, Mia X, Mystikal
C4. Going Through Somethangs Feat. Big Ed, Mr. Serv-On

D1. Only time Will Tell Feat. Mac, Sons Of Funk
D2. After Dollars, No Cents
D3.Gangstas Need Love
D4. Pass Me Da Green
D5. Come And Get Some Feat. C-Murder, Prime Suspect
D6. Burbons And Lacs Feat. Lil' Gotti, Mo B. Dick