Shopping Cart

Marvin Gaye, Take 2 (LP)

Marvin Gaye


Spotlighted by the immortal hit "It Takes Two," this album hit the R&B top 20. The only LP to feature Marvin Gaye with fellow Motown artist Kim Weston, it's a special listen from the first track through their Motown covers ("Baby I Need Your Loving") and delightful versions of standards including "Secret Love."


A1. It Takes Two
A2. I Love You, Yes I Do
A3. Baby I Need Your Loving
A4. It's Got To Be A Miracle (This Thing Called Love)
A5. Baby Say Yes
A6. What Good Am I Without You
B1. Till There Was You
B2. Love Fell On Me
B3. Secret Love
B4. I Want You 'Round
B5. Heaven Sent You I Know
B6. When We're Together

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '764685437207068'); fbq('track', 'PageView');