Mariah Carey, The Emancipation Of Mimi (Limited Edition 2LP)


Ships on: July 19, 2024

The Emancipation of Mimi, Mariah Carey’s 10th album, was released through Island Records on April 12, 2005 and became her highest-selling release in the US in a decade. This fifteenth anniversary edition includes hits like "We Belong Together,” “Shake It Off,” “It’s Like That,” and “Don’t Forget About Us.” The album features collaborations with Jermaine Dupri, Snoop Dogg, Twista, Nelly and Pharrell Williams. The 2LP limited edition clear vinyl version features four new bonus tracks.

Limited to 4 per customer.


A1. It's Like That
A2. We Belong Together
A3. Shake It Off
A4. Mine Again
B1. Say Somethin'
B2. Stay The Night
B3. Get Your Number
B4. One And Only
B5. Circles

C1. Your Girl
C2. I Wish You Knew
C3. To The Floor
C4. Joy Ride
C5. Fly Like A Bird
D1. We Belong Together (Remix)
D2. Don't Forget About Us
D3. Making It Last All Night
D4. Sprung
D5. Secret Love