Mariah Carey, The Emancipation Of Mimi (2LP)


Ships on: July 18, 2024

The Emancipation of Mimi is Mariah Carey’s 10th studio album, released through Island Records on April 12, 2005. It’s regarded as her “Come Back” album and became her highest-selling release in the US. This album includes hits like "We Belong Together,” “Shake It Off,” “It’s Like That,” and “Don’t Forget About Us.” The album features collaborations with Jermaine Dupri, Snoop Dogg, Twista, Nelly, and Pharrell Williams.  

The Emancipation of Mimi has been reissued on a standard 2LP vinyl featuring four bonus tracks.