Shopping Cart

Mariah Carey, Merry Christmas II You (Limited Edition LP)

Mariah Carey


In celebration of #MC30, Mariah Carey’s 13th studio album Merry Christmas II You is on limited edition red vinyl featuring “Oh Santa!” and “Auld Lang Syne - The New Year's Anthem.”

Not guaranteed to arrive before 12/25.


A1. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town Intro
A2. Oh Santa!
A3. O Little Town Of Bethlehem / Little Drummer Boy Medley
A4. Christmas Time Is In The Air Again
A5. The First Noel / Born Is The King Interlude
A6. When Christmas Comes
A7. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane) / Housetop Celebration

B1. Charlie Brown Christmas
B2. O Come All Ye Faithful / Hallelujah Chorus
B3. O Holy Night - Live From WPC In South Central Los Angeles
B4. One Child
B5. All I Want For Christmas Is You - Extra Festive
B6. Auld Lang Syne - The New Year's Anthem