Shopping Cart

Mariah Carey, Memoirs Of An Imperfect Angel (2LP)

Mariah Carey


On Memoirs, Mariah’s 12th studio album, she wanted “Each song to be its own snapshot of a moment in a story.” The album spawned five singles, including the massive hit “Obsessed,” Mariah’s 27th top-ten hit.


A1. Betcha Gon' Know (The Prologue)
A2. Obsessed
A3. H.A.T.E.U.
A4. Candy Bling
B1. Ribbon
B2. Inseparable
B3. Standing O
B4. It's A Wrap
C1. Up Out My Face
C2. Up Out My Face (The Reprise)
C3. More Than Just Friends
C4. The Impossible
C5. The Impossible (The Reprise)
D1. Angel (The Prelude)
D2. Angels Cry
D3. Languishing (Interlude)
D4. I Want To Know What Love Is

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '764685437207068'); fbq('track', 'PageView');