Shopping Cart

Ludacris, Word Of Mouf (Limited Edition 2LP)



Word of Mouf is Ludacris' third studio album, featuring hit singles like "Rollout (My Business)," "Area Codes," "Move Bitch," and "Saturday (Oooh Oooh!)." The album features appearances from Nate Dogg, Mystikal, Jazze Pha, Twista, and more, alongside production from hitmakers including Timbaland and Organized Noize. The album is reissued on 2LP clear vinyl for the first time since its original pressing over 10 years ago.


1. Coming 2 America
2. Rollout (My Business)
3. Go 2 Sleep
4. Cry Babies (Oh No)
5. She Said
6. Howhere
7. Area Codes
8. Growing Pains
9. Greatest Hits
10. Move Bitch
11. Stop Lying
12. Saturday (Oooh! Ooooh!)
13. Keep It On The Hush
14. Word Of Mouf (Freestyle)
15. Get The Fuck Back
16. Freaky Thangs
17. Cold Outside
18. Block Lockdown

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '764685437207068'); fbq('track', 'PageView');