(function(h,o,t,j,a,r){ h.hj=h.hj||function(){(h.hj.q=h.hj.q||[]).push(arguments)}; h._hjSettings={hjid:1743088,hjsv:6}; a=o.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; r=o.createElement('script');r.async=1; r.src=t+h._hjSettings.hjid+j+h._hjSettings.hjsv; a.appendChild(r); })(window,document,'https://static.hotjar.com/c/hotjar-','.js?sv=');
Shopping Cart
Love Unlimited, In Heat (LP)
Love Unlimited, In Heat (LP)

Love Unlimited, In Heat (LP)

Urban Legends Store

Love Unlimited


In Heat is the third studio album by Love Unlimited. Released in 1974 on 20th Century Records, the album charted at No. 15 on the Billboard R&B chart, while the single “I Belong To You” hit No. 1 on the Billboard R&B singles chart in 1975.


A1. Move Me No Mountain (3.53)
A2. Share A Little Love In Your Heart (5.51)
A3. Oh I Should Say, It’s Such A Beautiful Day (3.30)

B1. I Needed Love – You Were There (3.48)
B2. I Belong To You (5.08)
B3. I Love You So, Never Gonna Let You Go (3.20)
B4. Love’s Theme (3.53)