Shopping Cart

Logic, The Incredible True Story 2LP



The Incredible True Story is the second studio album by Logic, released in 2015.


A1. Contact
A2. Fade Away
A3. Upgrade
A4. White People (Scene)

B1. Like Woah
B2. Young Jesus Featuring - Big Lenbo
B3. Intermission Featuring - Lucy Rose
B4. I Am The Greatest
B5. The Cube (Scene)

C1. Lord Willin’
C2. City Of Stars
C3. Stainless Featuring - Dria
C4. Babel (Scene)
C5. Paradise Featuring - Jesse Boykins III

D1. Never Been
D2. Run It
D3. Lucidity (Scene)
D4. The Incredible True Story

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '764685437207068'); fbq('track', 'PageView');