(function(h,o,t,j,a,r){ h.hj=h.hj||function(){(h.hj.q=h.hj.q||[]).push(arguments)}; h._hjSettings={hjid:1743088,hjsv:6}; a=o.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; r=o.createElement('script');r.async=1; r.src=t+h._hjSettings.hjid+j+h._hjSettings.hjsv; a.appendChild(r); })(window,document,'https://static.hotjar.com/c/hotjar-','.js?sv=');
Shopping Cart
Lionel Richie, Lionel Richie (LP)
Lionel Richie, Lionel Richie (LP)

Lionel Richie, Lionel Richie (LP)

Urban Legends Store

Lionel Richie


Lionel Richie is the eponymous debut solo studio album, originally released on October 6, 1982 on Motown Records. It features singles, “Truly,” "You Are," & "My Love.” This title is being reissued on standard weight, black vinyl.


A1. Serves You Right
A2. Wandering Stranger
A3. Tell Me
A4. My Love
B1. Round And Round
B2. Truly
B3. You Are
B4. You Mean More To Me
B5. Just Put Some Love In Your Heart