(function(h,o,t,j,a,r){ h.hj=h.hj||function(){(h.hj.q=h.hj.q||[]).push(arguments)}; h._hjSettings={hjid:1743088,hjsv:6}; a=o.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; r=o.createElement('script');r.async=1; r.src=t+h._hjSettings.hjid+j+h._hjSettings.hjsv; a.appendChild(r); })(window,document,'https://static.hotjar.com/c/hotjar-','.js?sv=');
Shopping Cart
Jeremih, Late Nights: The Album (2LP)
Jeremih, Late Nights: The Album (2LP)

Jeremih, Late Nights: The Album (2LP)

Urban Legends Store



Jeremih’s third studio album, Late Nights: The Album, was released in December 2015 and established the Chicago crooner as one of contemporary R&B’s greatest. With features from Ty Dolla $ign, Migos, Future, J. Cole, and more, Late Nights became a fan favorite, thanks in part to the ethereal production courtesy of DJ Mustard, Frank Dukes, Vinylz, and others. It delivered mega hits including “Don’t Tell ‘Em,” “Planez,” and “Oui.” Late Nights: The Album is now available on vinyl for the first time ever in standard black.


Disc 1
A1. “Planez” (feat. J. Cole)
A2. “Pass Dat”
A3. “Impatient” (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
A4. “oui” 
B1. “Drank”
B2. “Giv No Fucks” (feat. Migos)
B3. “Feel Like Phil”
B4. “Royalty” (feat. Future & Big Sean)

Disc 2
C1. “I Did” (feat. Feather)
C2. “Actin’ Up”
C3. “Remember Me”
C4. “Don’t Tell ‘Em” (feat. YG)
D1. “Woosah” (feat. Juicy J & Twista)
D2. “Worthy” (feat. Jhene Aiko)
D3. “Paradise”