Shopping Cart

Kid Cudi, Indicud (3LP)

Kid Cudi



A1. The Resurrection Of Scott Mescudi
A2. Unf***wittable
A3. Just What I Am Featuring – King Chip
B1. Young Lady Featuring – Father John Misty
B2. King Wizard
B3. Immortal
C1. Solo Dolo Part II Featuring – Kendrick Lamar
C2. Girls Featuring – Too Short
C3. New York City Rage Fest
D1. Red Eye Featuring – Haim (2)
D2. Mad Solar
D3. Beez Featuring – RZA
E1. Brothers Featuring – ASAP Rocky, King Chip
E2. Burn Baby Burn
E3. Lord Of The Sad And Lonely
F1. Cold Blooded
F2. Afterwards (Bring Yo Friends) Featuring – King Chip, Michael Bolton
F3. The Flight Of The Moon Man

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '764685437207068'); fbq('track', 'PageView');