Shopping Cart

Justin Bieber, Journals (2LP)

Justin Bieber


Journals was a digital-only release in which Justin Bieber dropped a new track for 10 weeks straight, calling it Music Mondays. It includes favorites, "All That Matters" & "Confident" & UMe is pleased to bring this 2LP edition of Journals to vinyl for the first time!


A1. Heartbreaker
A2. All That Matters
A3. Hold Tight
A4. Recovery
B1. Bad Day
B2. All Bad
C1. Roller Coaster
C2. Change Me
C3. Confident
C4. One Life
D1. Backpack
D2. What's Hatnin'
D3. Swap It Out
D4. Memphis

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '764685437207068'); fbq('track', 'PageView');