Shopping Cart
Justin Bieber, Believe (LP)
Justin Bieber, Believe (LP)

Justin Bieber, Believe (LP)

Justin Bieber


Believe is Justin Bieber's third studio album, which consists of a more mature, contemporary sound & debuted at #1 on the Billboard 200 Chart. It features singles "Boyfriend," "Beauty And A Beat" ft. Nicki Minaj & "All Around The World" ft. Ludacris. UMe is pleased to bring Believe to vinyl for the first time!


A1. All Around The World
A2. Boyfriend
A3. As Long As You Love Me
A4. Catching Feelings
A5. Take You
A6. Right Here
A7. Fall
B1. Die In Your Arms
B2. Thought Of You
B3. Beauty And A Beat
B4. One Love
B5. Be Alright
B6. Believe