(function(h,o,t,j,a,r){ h.hj=h.hj||function(){(h.hj.q=h.hj.q||[]).push(arguments)}; h._hjSettings={hjid:1743088,hjsv:6}; a=o.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; r=o.createElement('script');r.async=1; r.src=t+h._hjSettings.hjid+j+h._hjSettings.hjsv; a.appendChild(r); })(window,document,'https://static.hotjar.com/c/hotjar-','.js?sv=');
Shopping Cart
Jhene Aiko, Souled Out (Deluxe) 2LP
Jhene Aiko, Souled Out (Deluxe) 2LP

Jhene Aiko, Souled Out (Deluxe) 2LP

Urban Legends Store

Jhene Aiko


Double vinyl LP. Examining enlightenment in the wake of heartbreak, relationships and personal challenges, Jhene Aiko delivers a sparkling R&B album that is influenced by old skool R&B, psychedelia and hip-hop. Some electronica is thrown in for good measure. It is a mix that works well on 2014's "Souled Out" because it debuted on the Billboard 200 chart at #3! The singles "To Love & Die, "The Pressure" and "Wading" all helped to promote the album, which was produced by No I.D. "To Love & Die" features a guest spot for the artist Cocaine 80s, and the rapper Common contributes to "Pretty Bird." A veteran of the R&B scene, this original double LP pressing is Aiko's debut as a solo artist. Def Jam Records.


A1. Limbo Limbo Limbo
A2. W.A.Y.S.
A3. To Love & Die Featuring - Cocaine 80s
A4. Spotless Mind

B1. It’s Cool
B2. Lyin King
B3. Wading
B4. The Pressure

C1. Brave
C2. Eternal Sunshine
C3. Promises Featuring - Miyagi, Namiko
C4. Pretty Bird (Freestyle) Featuring - Common

D1. Remember
D2. Blue Dream