(function(h,o,t,j,a,r){ h.hj=h.hj||function(){(h.hj.q=h.hj.q||[]).push(arguments)}; h._hjSettings={hjid:1743088,hjsv:6}; a=o.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; r=o.createElement('script');r.async=1; r.src=t+h._hjSettings.hjid+j+h._hjSettings.hjsv; a.appendChild(r); })(window,document,'https://static.hotjar.com/c/hotjar-','.js?sv=');
Shopping Cart

Urban Legends Store

Jhene Aiko, Sail Out (LP)

Jhene Aiko

Sail Out, the much-acclaimed debut EP from R&B artist Jhené Aiko, was released on November 12, 2013. Hailed as a modern classic, the EP features contributions from Kendrick Lamar, Ab-Soul, Childish Gambino and Vince Staples.

A1. The Vapors Feat. Vince Staples
A2. Bed Peace Feat. Childish Gambino
A3. Stay Ready (What A Life) Feat. Kendrick Lamar
A4. WTH Feat. Ab-Soul
B1. The Worst
B2. 3:16 AM
B3. Comfort Inn Ending (Freestyle)