Shopping Cart

Jeezy, Seen It All: The Autobiography (Deluxe) 2LP



Seen It All: The Autobiography is the fifth studio album by Jeezy, released in 2014.


A1. 1/4 Block
A2. What You Say
A3. Black Eskimo
A4. Enough
A5. Holy Ghost

B1. Me Ok
B2. 4 Zones
B3. Been Getting Money Featuring - Akon
B4. F**k The World Featuring - August Alsina

C1. Seen It All Featuring - Jay-Z
C2. Win Is A Win
C3. Beautiful Featuring - Rick Ross, The Game
C4. Beez Like Featuring - Boosie Badazz;

D1. No Tears Featuring - Future
D2. How I Did It (Perfection)
D3. Shady Lift Featuring - Kelly Rowland
D4. Addicted Featuring - T.I. YG