(function(h,o,t,j,a,r){ h.hj=h.hj||function(){(h.hj.q=h.hj.q||[]).push(arguments)}; h._hjSettings={hjid:1743088,hjsv:6}; a=o.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; r=o.createElement('script');r.async=1; r.src=t+h._hjSettings.hjid+j+h._hjSettings.hjsv; a.appendChild(r); })(window,document,'https://static.hotjar.com/c/hotjar-','.js?sv=');
Shopping Cart
Janet Jackson, janet. (Limited Edition 2LP)
Janet Jackson, janet. (Limited Edition 2LP)

Janet Jackson, janet. (Limited Edition 2LP)

Urban Legends Store

Janet Jackson


May 1993’s janet. re-emerges on clear vinyl. This is the first-ever U.S. vinyl release for janet. (14x platinum worldwide) and, in addition to its many hit singles, the reissue includes “Whoops Now,” which was previously made available only as a hidden bonus track on CD and digital versions of the album. The album also features the hit songs "That's The Way Love Goes," "If," and "Again."


A1. Morning
A2. That’s The Way Love Goes
A3. You Know
A4. You Want This
A5. Be A Good Boy
A6. If

B1. Back
B2. This Time
B3. Go On Miss Janet
B4. Throb 
B5. What’ll I Do
B6. The Lounge
B7. Funky Big Band

C1. Racism
C2. New Agenda
C3. Love Part 2
C4. Because Of Love
C5. Wind
C6. Again
C7. Another Lover
C8. Where Are You Now

D1. Hold On Baby
D2. The Body That Loves You
D3. Rain
D4. Any Time, Any Place
D5. Are You Still Up
D6. Sweet Dreams
D7. Whoops Now