(function(h,o,t,j,a,r){ h.hj=h.hj||function(){(h.hj.q=h.hj.q||[]).push(arguments)}; h._hjSettings={hjid:1743088,hjsv:6}; a=o.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; r=o.createElement('script');r.async=1; r.src=t+h._hjSettings.hjid+j+h._hjSettings.hjsv; a.appendChild(r); })(window,document,'https://static.hotjar.com/c/hotjar-','.js?sv=');
Shopping Cart
James Brown, Black Caesar (LP)
James Brown, Black Caesar (LP)

James Brown, Black Caesar (LP)

Urban Legends Store

James Brown


Originally released in 1973, the soundtrack to Black Caesar has been hailed as a classic blaxploitation soundtrack. Now available on 150g vinyl with a tip on, fold-out jacket, this reissue mastered from the original analog tape features “The Boss.”


A1. Down And Out In New York City
A2. Blind Man Can See It
A3. Sportin' Life
A4. Dirty Harri
A5. The Boss
A6. Make It Good To Yourself
B1. Mama Feelgood
B2. Mama's Dead
B3. White Lightning (I Mean Moonshine)
B4. Chase
B5. Like It Is, Like It Was