(function(h,o,t,j,a,r){ h.hj=h.hj||function(){(h.hj.q=h.hj.q||[]).push(arguments)}; h._hjSettings={hjid:1743088,hjsv:6}; a=o.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; r=o.createElement('script');r.async=1; r.src=t+h._hjSettings.hjid+j+h._hjSettings.hjsv; a.appendChild(r); })(window,document,'https://static.hotjar.com/c/hotjar-','.js?sv=');
Shopping Cart
James Brown, 20 All-Time Greatest Hits! (2LP)
James Brown, 20 All-Time Greatest Hits! (2LP)

James Brown, 20 All-Time Greatest Hits! (2LP)

James Brown


A collection of James Brown's 20 greatest hits on 180g black vinyl. 


A1. I Got You (I Feel Good)
A2. Get Up (I Feel Like Being A) Sex Machine, Pt. 1
A3. I Got The Feelin'
A4. Mother Popcorn, Pt. 1
A5. Give It Up Or Turnit A Loose
B1. Make It Funky, Pt. 1
B2. Papa's Got A Brand New Bag, Pt. 1
B3. Think
B4. It's A Man's Man's Man's World
B5. Try Me
B6. Night Train
C1. Cold Sweat, Pt. 1
C2. Get On The Good Foot
C3. Papa Don't Take No Mess, Pt. 1
C4. The Payback
D1. Say It Loud (I'm Black And I'm Proud), Pt. 1
D2. Super Bad, Pts. 1 & 2
D3. Hot Pants, Pt. 1
D4. Get Up Offa That Thing
D5. Please, Please, Please

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', 'https://connect.facebook.net/en_US/fbevents.js'); fbq('init', '764685437207068'); fbq('track', 'PageView');