(function(h,o,t,j,a,r){ h.hj=h.hj||function(){(h.hj.q=h.hj.q||[]).push(arguments)}; h._hjSettings={hjid:1743088,hjsv:6}; a=o.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; r=o.createElement('script');r.async=1; r.src=t+h._hjSettings.hjid+j+h._hjSettings.hjsv; a.appendChild(r); })(window,document,'https://static.hotjar.com/c/hotjar-','.js?sv=');
Shopping Cart
J. Cole, KOD (LP)
J. Cole, KOD (LP)

J. Cole, KOD (LP)

J. Cole


Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. KOD (an initialism for Kids on Drugs, King Overdosed and Kill Our Demons) is the fifth studio album by rapper J. Cole. The majority of the production on the album was handled by Cole himself, along with others such as T-Minus, Mark Pelli, BLVK and Ron Gilmore. The album incorporates elements of jazz, rap, and trap, Cole has stated that the production and rhyme schemes used throughout the album was inspired by SoundCloud rap. The album explores a variety of topics including drug abuse, addiction, depression, greed, African-American culture, and taxation in the United States.


A1. Intro
A3. Photograph
A4. The Cut Off Featuring kiLL Edward
A6. Motiv8
A7. Kevin’s Heart
B1. Brackets
B2. Once An Addict (Interlude)
B3. Friends Featuring kiLL Edward
B4. Window Pain (Outro)
B5. 1985 (Intro To “The Fall Off”