(function(h,o,t,j,a,r){ h.hj=h.hj||function(){(h.hj.q=h.hj.q||[]).push(arguments)}; h._hjSettings={hjid:1743088,hjsv:6}; a=o.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; r=o.createElement('script');r.async=1; r.src=t+h._hjSettings.hjid+j+h._hjSettings.hjsv; a.appendChild(r); })(window,document,'https://static.hotjar.com/c/hotjar-','.js?sv=');
Shopping Cart
Ice Cube, War & Peace Vol. 2 (2LP)
Ice Cube, War & Peace Vol. 2 (2LP)

Ice Cube, War & Peace Vol. 2 (2LP)

Urban Legends Store

Ice Cube


War & Peace Volume 2 (The Peace Disc) is the sixth studio album from Ice Cube and is the second part from the two album project War & Peace. The album contains the singles "Hello," which features former N.W.A bandmates Dr. Dre and MC Ren. and the club smash "You Can Do It." War & Peace Vol. 2 (The War Disc) is reissued on 2LP standard black vinyl for the first time in over a decade.


1. Hello (featuring MC Ren and Dr. Dre)
2. Pimp Homeo (skit)
3. You Ain't Gotta Lie (Ta Kick It) (featuring Chris Rock)
4. The Gutter Shit (featuring Jayo Felony, Gangsta and Squeak Ru)
5. Supreme Hustle
6. Mental Warfare (skit)
7. 24 Mo' Hours
8. Until We Rich (featuring Krayzie Bone)
9. You Can Do It (featuring Mack 10 and Ms. Toi)
10. Mackin' & Driving (skit)
11. Gotta Be Insanity
12. Roll All Day
13. Can You Bounce?
14. Dinner With the CEO (skit)
15. Record Company Pimpin'
16. Waitin' ta Hate
17. Nigga of the Century
18. You Can Do It (Instrumental) (bonus track)