Shopping Cart

He Got Game Soundtrack (Explicit LP)

Various Artists

Regular price $18.50


He Got Game is a soundtrack and sixth studio album by American hip hop group Public Enemy. It was released as the soundtrack to Spike Lee's 1998 film of the same name and was the group's last album for Def Jam. This album has pure energy, pure lyrics, pure beats while maintain that classic Public Enemy sound.


A1 What’s on Your Mind
A2 Teach the Children
A3 Pass the Hand Grenade
B1 Casualties of War
B2 Rest Assured
B3 The Punisher
C1 Relax with Pep
C2 Keep the Beat
C3 What’s Going On?
D1 Know the Ledge
D2 Don’t Sweat the Technique
D3 Kick Along